Alla inlägg den 17 november 2009

Av Ämmäh - 17 november 2009 21:00

Why is my reflection someone I don't know?

Chew chew chew chew chew chew fizz

But the nose but the nose but the nose is on fire, but the nose but the nose but the nose is on fire, but the nose but the nose but the nose is on fire, touch yourself there and a rainbow comes out

I believe in a thing called love Love is only a feeling

ON THE MOOOON

Just fade away

Erase my name from the sand

If everyone cared...

"ANNELIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!" *springer och kramar, hårt och länge* många glodde på oss ;o undrar varför....

Spelet gick ut på att dö. Lol.

ALL I NEED IS YOU

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ibland känner jag mig som Belle. Eller... Väldigt ofta känner jag mig som Belle. Lite förvirrad och fundersam. Försöker se det vackra i alla andra. Hon är vacker, inte jag. Men i personligheten ser jag en viss likhet.



When will my reflection show who I am inside?

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Sök i bloggen

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26
27
28
29
30
<<<
November 2009 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Tidigare år

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Blogkeen

muppetdoll

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards